Mekong Delta Development Research Institute

Campus II - Can Tho University - 3/2 Street, Ninh Kieu District, Can Tho City.

Phone: + 84-292-3833256 Fax: + 84- 292 -3831270; Email: mdi@ctu.edu.vn      

 

Board of Directors

Director : Dr. Dang Kieu Nhan

  Email: dknhan@ctu.edu.vn

  Phone: + 84-292-3872041

Deputy Director: Dr. Vu Anh Phap

  Email: vaphap@ctu.edu.vn

  Tel: 84-292-3872037

 

Office

Chief of Office : Bs. Truong Thi Anh Dao

Email: ttadao@ctu.edu.vn

Fax: + 84-292-3831270

Tel: + 84-292-3833256

Department of Crop Resources

Head of Department: Dr. Huynh Quang Tin

  Email: hqtin@ctu.edu.vn

  Tel: + 84-292-3831012

Deputy Department : MSc. Nguyen Hoang Khai

  Email: nhkhai@ctu.edu.vn

  Tel: + 84-292-3831012

Department of Economics - Society - Policy

Head of Department: Dr. Le Canh Dung

Email: lcdung@ctu.edu.vn

Tel: + 84-292-3831260

Associate Dean : Dr. Vo Van Tuan

Email: vvtuan@ctu.edu.vn

Tel: + 84-292-3831260

Department of Agricultural Systems

Head of Department: Dr. Nguyen Hong Tin

Email: nhtin@ctu.edu.vn

Tel: + 84-292-3832475

Associate Dean: Dr. Nguyen Thanh Binh

Email: ntbinh02@ctu.edu.vn

Tel: + 84-292-3832475

 

Department of education

MSc. Huynh Nhu Dien

Email: hndien@ctu.edu.vn

MSc. Nguyen Van Nhieu Em

Email: nvnem@ctu.edu.vn

Tel: + 84-292-3872038

IT - Library

Bs. Nguyen Thi Thanh Hien

Email: ntthien@ctu.edu.vn

Tel: + 84-292-3833256

 

Mekong Delta Development Research Insitute - Can Tho University
Address: Campus 2, 3/2 Street, Xuan Khanh Ward, Ninh Kieu District, Can Tho City, Vietnam
Tel: +84-292-3833256 - Fax : +84-292-3831270
Email: mdi@ctu.edu.vn; Admin: ntthien@ctu.edu.vn